• Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    Robert Hazel

    July 26, 2018

    You guys are personable and efficient.

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    Natalia Sklioutovskaya-Lopez

    July 22, 2018

    Jay Mitchell Team at Fairway were phenomenal to work with. They walked me through every step of the way, were very willing to work with my busy work schedule, and made the entire process easy and stress free for me as a first time home buyer

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    Jonas Elrod

    July 17, 2018

    Everyone was helpful and positive and made the experience a real joy

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    Debra Hawkey

    June 29, 2018

    From my first call with Lisa I felt that they took a personnel interest in me. They worked to make sure my home purches was a success. Lisa and Debra kept me updated every step of the way. I was called and sent emails to make sure that I always knew what was going to happen next. This was a transaction that did not have Real Estate professionals involved and at know time did I feel unrepresented during the process. I want to thank Lisa and Debra for being my cheerleaders!

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    Jodie Ruch

    June 27, 2018

    Fairway was great! The whole team was very quick, communicative, informative and were there with and for me the whole way through. Lisa even came to my closing! Being my first home, it was great to have so much help all the way through. It went by seemlessly and I’m very grateful for all they did. Thank you, everyone at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    Shelby Dunninger

    June 22, 2018

    Pam and Lynne really cared and helped me every step of the way, they were like family 😍

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    Gregory Bailey

    June 20, 2018

    Your team provided excellent service during my entire home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    Errol Foster

    May 31, 2018

    The professionalism and courtesy displayed by the staff was second to nine. The best i've experienced in a long time.

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    jbenjesus

    March 26, 2015

    Jay Mitchell's team does a fantastic job. I have worked with them twice over the last decade and was very pleased both times. Their offers were the type you want to take advantage of.

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    lpwilliamsrealestate

    March 26, 2015

    Jay Mitchell and Pam Surmik are the epitome of results oriented mortgage lenders. They over delivered on all of my expectations and were there anytime I had a question or needed them. As a Realtor, I have used Jay almost exclusively for 25 years and have NEVER been disappointed. Therefore, when I buy or refinance a home, Jay is my choice, hands down. He is simply the most consistent, conscientious lender for all mortgage needs. Linda Poynter Williams

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    jklinsman

    March 12, 2014

    Jay helped us buy a home. First we put in an offer on a home that the owner seemingly was not interested in selling despite it being listed for sale and the fact that he countered our offer. We moved on from that home and found a better place. Jay responded to this change right away and was able to secure financing quickly. Since this was a VA loan we needed a VA appraisal and Jay was also able to get the VA to move quicker than I have ever seen them move.

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    katy25

    January 28, 2014

    From start to finish, Jay and Pam made the entire experience pleasant and easy. The level of comfort and trust that we were in good hands was established right away. Pam stayed one step ahead of the process, always keeping us informed of where we stood and what we needed to prepare for next. We really cannot express enough how professional and efficient this team is!

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    b souza

    January 28, 2014

    Wonderful experienceEveryone was so helpfulI would definitely recommend them to my friends and familyEveryone took the time needed to explain the entire process and worked diligently to ensure my needs we're met.

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    user1136964

    January 24, 2014

    Extremely thorough and timely in every aspect. Their knowledge of the industry cannot be beat either.They were flexible and patient throughout the entire process and answered all of our questions honestly and intelligently. They generally care about providing their customers a great experience and outcome.

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    johnarnold98

    January 23, 2014

    Jay and his team helped me refinance to take advantage of the low rates. With Jay' lead, we refinanced in less than 30 days and started saving over $200 a month. I questioned whether it was going to be worth it but Jay gave me a couple of scenarios and voila! we we done... Thanks, Jay!!

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    lisabatt

    January 23, 2014

    Pam and Jay were extremely helpful in investigating and providing us with the best rate possible during the refinancing of our home. We will most definitely contact this company for any future financial needs.

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    kristynmeade

    January 23, 2014

    Buying a home is an intense ordeal. We wouldn't do it again without the assistance of Jay Mitchell and his whole team. Pam surmik was instrumental in keeping me sane and calm throughout the whole process. Her easy going manner and friendliness make you feel like you've made a new friend for life.

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    jwhitten00

    September 15, 2010

    Recently did a refinance with Jay and everything went great with no complications. Jay and his team were very responsive and were able to get the loan closed in just 23 days, their speed was amazing! With the exception of the attorney fees, all fees were at or below market average. Excellent transaction, would recommend him to any of my friends!

  • Reviews for Jay Mitchell Mortgage Team

    Surmik01

    July 26, 2010

    I am currently shopping refinance loan rates. This lender's rates and fees we very competitive. When I contacted the lender, he was very responsive and very helpful. I will definately contact this lender again should I decide to obtain a mortgage loan.